Sports Stars 8, 9 & 10 Awards Presentation

All welcome to join us in celebrating the meritorious achievements of our Sports Stars 8, 9 & 10 at their Awards Ceremony at Gladesville RSL & Community Club.

Paralympic triathlete Nic Beveridge, rising NSW netball midcourter Georgia Marshall and outstanding baseball catcher Brandon Lee are the eighth, ninth and tenth monthly recipients in the 2019–2020 TWT Club Six/Ryde Sports Foundation Sports Star of the Year Award.

Light finger food will be served after the ceremony.